The Purge
ello purge !!! - Printable Version

+- The Purge (https://thepurge.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Public (https://thepurge.net/forum/forum-5.html)
+--- Forum: Applications Welcome - Read The Stickies! (https://thepurge.net/forum/forum-9.html)
+--- Thread: ello purge !!! (/thread-1493.html)

Pages: 1 2

ello purge !!! - Andorah - 12-20-2005

Name: Andorah
Class: Undead Mage
Level: 60
Significant alts: Myztra currently a 15 priest
Trades/Professions: 300 skinning and 127 mining (lol a lil slow but working on it
Talent Build: 28 arcane / 23 fire -- Crit build
Previous Guild affiliations: unfort I have to say I was an officer of UNF :/
Raiding experience, if any: just about ever inststance in wow, been playing since about feb/march.
Raid instance keys (MC attunement, Oxynia, etc.): mc attuned, on last parts of ony key, so 2 more ubrs runs :/
Previous gaming experience (EQ, DAOC, etc.): Played a lil bit of never winter nights and played warcrarts 1-3, also a little magisty
Regular playtimes: 530/6 est - about midnight est on the weekdays and 1/2am on weekends.
Friends who can vouch for you: lol morideth and lathanar, but I've grouped with karne, ck, Hoofhurr(who have all said to come over months ago), val. and a few others a bit not to mention chickenlips and bigboz Smile
Anything else?: I"m 22 yr old female, yup and I play wow, I started playing in late feb or march I forget lol. I was an officer in unf since july but we really won't go their since i'm sure we'd have a 50 page post on that lol I was to have apped a while ago and would be the mysterious mage lol and finally got sick of the games and wanna have fun while palying other then that i donno so feel free to ask Big Grin I"m fun and open

hope to see yall in game Smile

- GreenTurnip - 12-20-2005

Andorah wins on account of a fun and kickass avatar!

-turnip

- Andorah - 12-20-2005

lol and to think i was gonna find something else Sad

- Rallick - 12-20-2005

Now I can stop harassing Morideth Smile