Looking for info on 12 Prophets EQ guild, Alann, & Athrex
I'm a journalist attempting to track a convicted pedophile named Marc Collins-Rector who was an active member of the 12 Prophets guild on Vallon Zek from 2000 - 2002, and I write this in the hopes that some of the OG PVP players on these boards might be able to point me in the right direction. The reason I'm looking into them is because of the rape and pedophilia charges currently being levied against director Bryan Singer. The guy who's accusing Singer also sued Collins-Rector and Pierce back in 2000. At this time, Collins-Rector and Pierce were hiding out in Marbella, Spain, founding IGE.

Here's what I know so far: Collins-Rector was living with Brock Pierce and another man named Chad Shackley in Spain (after fleeing the U.S. and federal pedophilia charges) when they all started to play Everquest. They joined Alan Debonneville's guild 12 Prophets at some point during 2000. According to what I've seen, Debonneville moved down to Spain to found IGE with them after they all met while playing EQ. I have found sworn statements confirming that Collins-Rector was heavily involved in IGE, although his name was carefully kept off the company's records.

I know that Brock Pierce = Athrex and Alan Debonneville = Alann (super creative). I'm trying to figure out who Marc Collins-Rector played as.

Collins-Rector was last seen in London in 2007. He has zero internet presence, so I'm hoping to get some possible usernames and internet history through his gaming accounts.

Thank you in advance for any information, anecdotes, and anything you can remember about 12 Prophets and these players. If you'd rather email, you can ping me at <!-- e --><a href="mailto:ellie.hall@buzzfeed.com">ellie.hall@buzzfeed.com</a><!-- e -->.
So funny if Blizzy.
this is his pic on wikipedia:

[Image: Marc_Collins-Rector.jpg]

2000-2002 would be like the second string of 12P...like Athrex wasn't a founding member or anything.