Warhammer Application
I have played many MMORPGs
EQ2
WOW
EvE Online
Maple Story
etc...

I am playing a Bright Wizard, (currently 10). I would like to join The Purge.

Thanks
Maple story? how old are you?
[should not have shot the dolphin]
Too freaking old...I was a writer for a local gaming magazine. Any MMORPG that came out - I played it for about 2 to 3 weeks so I could review it.

Not that I played anything for my spare time.

That's all.
How did you hear about us Lathen?
Skelas

Burnt to a crisp.
So many The Purge running around I thought it would be good to be part of the purge.

Smile

Lathen
Thank you for your app. Unfortunately, it's a bit lacking at the moment. We are a gaming community of people who have been playing together for close to ten years now, starting with Everquest on the Vallon Zek server. We waltzed through a number of games together since then - Shadowbane, Warcraft, Planetside, SWG, AoC, and a few others - and we've added to our community each time. We did it by getting to know the persons' applying very well, especially if no one knows them from any other games or encounters.