Application
Hello all.

I have read and agree with the rules posted. I actually enjoy all aspects (PvE, RvR, scenarios, etc.) of the game.

I have two characters I play depending on what is needed. My first "main" is Tympyst - 40 BW rr 34. I still hold some leaderboard positions on HeldenHammer somehow (maybe they should update thier site).

<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://realmwar.warhammeronline.com/realmwar/CharacterInfo.war?id=76422&server=214">http://realmwar.warhammeronline.com/rea ... server=214</a><!-- m -->

I was an officer in my first guild (Relic) on Heldenhammer. We transferred over duirng the moves to try and find more people. I am currently an officer in Blood Pact. When we moved, we combined several smaller guilds in order to bring people together, but due to scheduling differences, we saw no change in our situation than before. My "alt" I play mostly now is Aaliane - 22 SW rr 20.

<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://realmwar.warhammeronline.com/realmwar/CharacterInfo.war?id=77917&server=214">http://realmwar.warhammeronline.com/rea ... server=214</a><!-- m -->

I know Bricht posted some of this already, but I had to make my own post!

About me - i'm a 34 year old Defense Contractor. Married with a daughter and another on the way (wife due in May). I played the original EQ for about 7 years, EQ2 for 4 or 5, Lineage 2, CoX, Star Wars Galaxies, LotR (Beta only - i hated it), and a ton of off line RPGs as well. I'm searching for someone to take long walks on the beach...wait, I mean I'm searching for an active guild with more than just 3 people on when I log on (myself, Bricht, and VanHeller - all RL friends). I was in the Army for 13 years (7 as Military Police, 6 as the Commo Chief), so my sense of humor is sometimes....different Tongue .