Amicitia - 50 Mage R3/Rift
Hey all,

I'm applying with my friend Amicus, we are both 50 mages with r8 pvp experience although we just hit 50 yesterday on these characters. We are mainly interested in pvp, but I'm also interested in experiencing the raiding side of Rift as I have been mostly focused on pvp the entire time I've played this game (since May). I am very familiar with most mage specs in a pvp setting.

Outside of the game, I'm a 23 year old vet technician desperately trying to get into an RN program. I don't have any kids, but I swear my dog costs as much sometimes. My first and most lengthy MMO experience was in WoW. In WoW I did everything from very casual play in vanilla WoW to hardcore end-game raiding/arenas in the Burning Crusade expansion, and back to casual play for the remaining expansions. I also played Warhammer, and a teensy tiny bit of Ultima Online. I have no plans to renew a WoW subscription for the next expansion, but I will probably try SWTOR and GW2, although I do not plan on leaving Rift to do so and would love to have a multi-game guild that I could play with in other games. I'm a fairly laid-back individual just looking for a guild with good people. Personalities are more important to me than any success or achievement in pvp or pve in any game. I'd like to like the people I play with Smile.

We've played with Elowyn, Breakbeat, and Akista and today I've been in a few groups with other Purge members in wf's (but as a pug). We really enjoyed playing with them, and look forward to grouping with more of you in the future Smile.
ESO: Daggerfall <The Purge> :Mariselle Riftborn - Breton Cleric (Provisioning, Alchemy)
Rheina Riftborn - High Elf Sorcerer (Woodworking, Clothier)

Rift: Guardian <The Purge>: Rheina R5 Mage.
Defiant <Alphas> : Mariselle R8 Cleric, Rheina R6 Mage, Honeybuns R5 Rogue

Battlenet ID: Mariselle#1601 (Starcraft 2, Diablo 3)
I'll vouch for her, good nice player.
I don't own kid gloves.

Steam Friend Code : 1636490